Where to Shop

Carl’s Mall Rat Finds

I already tweeted about this but HOLY SHIT AMERICAN EAGLE. They have stepped up their game and finally realized that screen printed logos are NOT FASHIONABLE.

Okay. Real fast before I head to First Friday/Food Truck Fest/Food Con I’ll post my purchases. Also, shout out to the ALDO employee who listened to Beezy and I talk about this blog and help pick out nail polish shades…you rock!

American Eagle purchases (I could have made about 10 more):

***Sidenote: Everything in the store, including sale, is 40% until Monday!

I paid $5.95!

Originally $30...I paid $17.70!

H&M Purchases:

I paid $24.95!

Leopard hair clips: $3.95

Sucessful trip! Have a good Labor Day Weekend Ballers!

CARL

Standard

Leave a Reply

