Looks to Try, Where to Shop

Weird Jewelry: Pinky Thimble

I’m all about finding the strangest jewelry and wearing it loud and proud. So as I was waiting in the forever long line at H&M the other day (thanks 75% sale) my weird-o-meter went NUTS. Spotted: a pinky ring.

But not just any pinky ring…a pinky thimble ring. It was all by it’s lonesome, hanging out on the jewelry rack, probably being made fun of by all the chunky bangles for being such a freak. So I scooped it up and promised the little guy that I’d give it a good, loving home.

I brought it home for $3.95 and have been smitten since. It’s definitely a conversation piece as long as a badass, motha fuh, piece. I dare you to find a pinky ring and wear it. Triple. Dog. Dare. YA.

CARL

Standard

Leave a Reply

