FUN

My Bags are Packed, I’m Ready to Go

Well ladies and gents, I’m sorry to report that I can’t guide you on all the hip and coolio things to do in Indy this weekend and this is because I’m not going to be here. In less than 12 hours I will be in New York City visiting, the one, the only, Carl Carlson. So I’m sorry to kill your hopes and dreams, but Ballin will probably be silent until next Wednesday. There, there my dears, there is no need to cry. When I come back we’ll have plenty of great stuff to talk about. I leave you with a pic I snapped last year of Washington Square Park, one of the bestest places in all of NYC for one simple reason:

Sally Albright: Well, I guess we’re not going to be friends then.

Harry Burns: I guess not.

Sally Albright: That’s too bad. You were the only person I knew in New York.

Over and out,

BNB

Standard

Leave a Reply

