FUN, Looks to Try, Wedding, What To Do, Where to Shop

Welcome to 2013

551064_10151588031463508_1741582515_n

Hello dear friends, you may have noticed, the blog looks a little different today. Carl and I have been absolutely terrible at keeping this thing alive. We thought it would die on it’s own, but folks keeping asking us to bring it back and by the looks of our views, it seems that people regularly check this little place out. So! I (Blythe) have decided to bring it back. It’s not that Carl and I are no longer friends, quite the contrary-still besties, but she basically doesn’t have to the time to put into it. I do. So, I’m bringing it back. Carl will pop in here and there and offer her words of wisdom, but it’ll mostly be blabber from me. Also, did I mention I’m getting married? YOWZA. This isn’t turning into a wedding blog, but, in true Ballin’ On a Budget fashion, I am striving to throw the most wonderful, cost effective wedding imaginable. Of course, I’ll be providing you with tips and tricks on how to plan your big day (whenever that day is). That’s all really. I’ll get started for realz next week with posts. Let me know what you think, what you like and don’t like here .

Standard

Leave a Reply

