FUN, Looks to Try, Where to Shop

Spring is Here?

Screen shot 2013-01-30 at 1.20.31 PM

Self-Tie Striped Georgette Shirt $24.80, also available in blue

These past few days of wonderful weather are throwing me off. My legs are tights free for the first time in months and I’m wearing sweaters instead of my winter coat. And while Indiana winter will officially? unofficially? return this weekend, I’ve been dreaming of Spring. And when I dream of Spring I dream at my favorite go-to Ballin On A Budget store, Forever 21. I’m dying for the above top, it also comes in BLUE, which anyone that knows me well knows that I only wear blue. Here are the other items I’m lusting after, beside more 50+ degree weather.

 

Wear this blazer now with black jeans and a sheer black blouse (extra points for bright jewelry) & this Spring/Summer with a sundress and sandals

Screen shot 2013-01-30 at 1.20.20 PM

Tuxedo Style Blazer $34.80, also available in Black

Tuck this top into a printed skirt with tights for colder days, wear long and flowy this Spring

Screen shot 2013-01-30 at 1.20.11 PM

Pintucked Pleats Shirt $24.80, also available in green

I’ve been dying for a cool pair of oxfords and these totally fit the bill. Wear them now with black jeans and a white button up (maybe add a bow tie?) and this summer with a printed sundress or skirt!

Screen shot 2013-01-30 at 1.56.28 PM

Floral Oxfords $26.80

This is just the tip of the iceberg for me, I LOVE wearing color and struggle in the winter when it’s so dreary out. I’m definitely looking forward to Spring when the world wakes up.

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

